Badmintonclub Nüziders

Die verantwortlichen Köpfe ...

Matthias Dünser / Obmann
Hinteroferst 12, 6714 Nüziders
matthias.duenser@bc-nueziders.at
M 0699 10792813

Alexander Engstler / Vize-Obmann, Tafelmeister
alexander.engstler@bc-nueziders.at

Fabian Neyer/ Schriftführer
fabian.neyer@bc-nueziders.at

Verena Engstler / Schriftführerin-Stv.
verena.engstler@bc-nueziders.at

Tobias Waldhart / Nachwuchstrainer
tobias.waldhart@bc-nueziders.at

Florian Harrasser / Kassier
florian.harrasser@bc-nueziders.at

Sebastian Schwald / Presse
sebastian.schwald@bc-nueziders.at

Emanuel Schöpf / Beirat
emanuel.schoepf@bc-nueziders.at